house party at the sutt-hut

img_2268-small.jpg

sutter’s got a new house and is having a house party. an excerpt from his email announcement, in case you didn’t get it:

“There will be a house party on Feb 24, 2007 at my house.  This will be at night and will be the best party you have been to in about 2 or 3 years.  You can bring friends and most of them will want to go.  To be a good friend to me, please write me back and tell me how many people will be coming with you.  I dont know what to expect from you and I don’t want to run out of ice which may cause problems.  Party starts at 8.”

this will most definitely be the best party in 2 or 3 years, count on it. especially since we can probably get a bunch of people we don’t know to come over to the party after they’re finished with the wedding reception at the Afghan Warehouse Restaurant.  this is gonna be sooo sweet.

~ by norba920 on 24 January, 2007.

3 Responses to “house party at the sutt-hut”

  1. I can’t wait to spill red wine all over his carpet.

  2. i call dropping the first upper decker!

  3. I was going to call that, but wasn’t sure if you’d apperciate me dropping upper deckers on your blog……good to know that you are not opposed to the occasional upper decker.

Leave a Reply

 
